Sprachauswahl

 

Kontakte / Ansprechpartner

Eugen Decker Holzindustrie

Eugen Decker Holzindustrie

Verwaltung

E-Mail: info@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-0

Zum Kontaktformular...

Brigitte Decker-Wilbert

Brigitte Decker-Wilbert

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: b.decker-wilbert@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-0

Zum Kontaktformular...

Annette Decker

Annette Decker

Verkauf ED-BSP

E-Mail: a.decker@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-122

Zum Kontaktformular...

Christiane Decker-Kümmel

Christiane Decker-Kümmel

Verkauf (F)

E-Mail: c.decker-kuemmel@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-113

Zum Kontaktformular...

Arno Hoffmann

Arno Hoffmann

Verkauf (D)

E-Mail: a.hoffmann@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-132

Zum Kontaktformular...

Sarah Mertes

Sarah Mertes

Verkauf (F)

E-Mail: s.mertes@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-116

Zum Kontaktformular...

Katrin Klink

Katrin Klink

Verkauf (F)

E-Mail: k.klink@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49 (0)6533/73-117

Zum Kontaktformular...

Sophie Fetzer

Sophie Fetzer

Verkauf - Schnittholz

E-Mail: s.fetzer@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-101

Zum Kontaktformular...

Stephanie Mettler-Rountas

Stephanie Mettler-Rountas

Verkauf (CH,E,P,B,L)

E-Mail: s.mettler-rountas@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-112

Zum Kontaktformular...

Sabrina Hippenstiel

Sabrina Hippenstiel

Verkauf (D)

E-Mail: s.hippenstiel@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-121

Zum Kontaktformular...

Andreas Krämer

Andreas Krämer

Werbung & Marketing

E-Mail: a.kraemer@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-120

Zum Kontaktformular...

Reinhold Bischoff

Reinhold Bischoff

Projektleiter ED-BSP

E-Mail: r.bischoff@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-181

Zum Kontaktformular...

Gerd Pölcher

Gerd Pölcher

Projektleiter ED-BSP

E-Mail: g.poelcher@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-180

Zum Kontaktformular...

Dirk Lismann

Dirk Lismann

Projektleiter ED-BSP

E-Mail: d.lismann@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-182

Zum Kontaktformular...

Thomas Hartmann

Thomas Hartmann

Projektleiter ED-BSP

E-Mail: t.hartmann@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-183

Zum Kontaktformular...

Mario Ludwig

Mario Ludwig

Projektleiter ED-BSP

E-Mail: m.ludwig@hochwald.com
Telefon: +49(0)6533/73-184

Zum Kontaktformular...